fcdfc4b431 · Release 0.13.4 · Updated 2026-10-12 18:31:34 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?